Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Day

State Farm® Insurance Agent Traci Day

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Earl Bootier

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Traci for 40 years. I have followed her from agent to agent as an office person, until she became her own agent. I then, of course, took my business to her! I am so glad she opened her own office! Traci has been SO good to us!!!"

Jason Simas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Traci and her team!"

Clyde Carrick

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people."

cameron powell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"So responsive amazing service. Came to my house the same day. If i could give her 10 stars I would. Thank you so Traci Sandy"

marcia bilderback

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’re so grateful for the efforts Traci has made to help my elderly parents."

Cindy Somarriba

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madisyn was very efficient and help me with what I needed right away!!"

Henry Frank

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci and her staff are courteous, patient, professional and makes you feel like family. Her office goes above and beyond to take care of their customer needs. Thank you."

Kyle

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very responsive."

Michele Hackworth

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has been my insurance agent for many years. She goes above and beyond to make sure all of your insurance needs are met. She has made the claims I have had to make go seamlessly and without stress. Traci and her staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and go out of their way to help. Not to mention the many things they do for our community. Honestly I couldn't recommend her agency enough."

Jackie Ginn

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have always found the agents to be friendly and helpful, and am having the same experience with Traci Day."

M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is the BEST SF agent around! Always kind & caring!! Wouldn’t go with anyone else."

Cecilia Waldron

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is wonderful and very knowledgeable about insurances."

Kimberly Knight

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend Traci Day with State Farm. I was migrated to Traci's office by State Farn when my previous agent closed up shop. At first I was worried as I can be a bit needy. I shouldn't have worried. Time and time again, Traci and her team have gone above and beyond to assist me. They are fast to respond to emails and calls. If you want to be more than just a number, give Traci a call."

Eric Mortensen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Traci's service of our policies has always top notch, professional and timely in every way. We enjoy having her as our agent."

Dennis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!"

Sue Portugal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is so helpful, forthcoming, friendly and I trust her completely! She has helped me navigate the Medicare/secondary insurance questions, as well as being very responsive when I have questions about anything insurance related. Her staff is excellent, as well."

Tammy Moore

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was very helpful and great customer service. Thank you for all your help ."

Robert Gale

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"First rate everything! Great local agent that takes care of all your insurance needs with grace and patience! I insure my homes and vehicles with Traci Day and couldn’t be happier!"

Kyler Gouthier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went great and way cheaper thank other companies"

Suanne Hiller

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, experienced, friendly prompt service. This office takes care of our our insurance needs."

Anne Rants

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madelyn is the best!"

Peter Canclini

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is of thorough and competent service at the Traci Day Agency... Their help and good nature make life much easier... Highly recommended!"

Elizabeth Shepherd

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ever!!"

LouAnna Phillips

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Day at State Farm has been a tremendous help to me in finding the best coverage for my home, cars and rental property. I'm also going to save some money after she reviewed my policies."

James Graham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far great as she actually contacts me and I now get my bills on time!"