Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Christensen

Jim Christensen

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Christensen
"We came to Tracy’s after a bad experience with another State Farm agent. She is amazing. Goes above and beyond and keeps her word. Don't get lost in the free hot dogs you’re given and events the other guy does for Vets, chose the agent that actually cares about their customer and tells the truth."
Profile photo of Peter Canclini

Peter Canclini

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Canclini
"My experience is of thorough and competent service at the Traci Day Agency... Their help and good nature make life easier... Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Heather Ponsano

Heather Ponsano

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ponsano
"Traci is an absolutely amazing agent. She has a deep expertise in the industry, and I know she has my best interest in mind when managing my policies. She and her office are incredibly responsive and attentive when addressing my needs or questions I may have. Her professionalism, attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction are exemplary. I highly recommend Traci and her office to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Thompson

Teresa Thompson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Thompson
"I've entrusted the needs of my family and myself with Traci. If you're seeking professionalism, knowledge of the products offered and service above and beyond, this is your agent. Her office is warm and inviting while her team works to meet your needs in a pleasant and courteous manner. You will never feel like a stranger in her office."
Profile photo of Lori Acorn

Lori Acorn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Acorn
"Always helpful, friendly, and efficient."
Profile photo of charlotte Mcdonald

charlotte Mcdonald

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte Mcdonald
"She's the perfect person to represent State Farm!"
Profile photo of GinnyRose Guin

GinnyRose Guin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GinnyRose Guin
"Traci Day, has been our Agent for years, she has been very helpful, and has made sure we are protected. Both my husband and I feel that she has gone the extra mile to make sure that we are covered, for vehicles and our residence."
Profile photo of Heather Ridgway

Heather Ridgway

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ridgway
"Most friendly, efficient & professional State Farm agents office I have ever worked with. Highly recommend !!!!"
Profile photo of Jen Life

Jen Life

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Life
"Fast response, great prices, and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Marie Carrick

Marie Carrick

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Carrick
"Traci's office is fabulous. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cammy Burtchett

Cammy Burtchett

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammy Burtchett
"Traci is the most knowledgeable person we have worked with. She is always fast in helping with any of our need, rentals, auto and any other polices we need. Thank you Traci!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ginn

Jackie Ginn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ginn
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have always found the agents to be friendly and helpful, and am having the same experience with Traci Day."
Profile photo of Catherine Sullivan

Catherine Sullivan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Sullivan
"I love the same continued positive support Traci Day (and co) has given to us since taking over this location. I have been with this company for 27yrs. Super responsive team."
Profile photo of Carole Crossley

Carole Crossley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Crossley
"Traci is among the best of the best! I've known Traci through Paul Nicholson's State Farm office for more than 20 years and she was always happy to explain anything I didn't understand and had a very quick response time. I'm thrilled that after Paul's retirement she has become an agent so we still have stellar service. After our basement flood, she did additional research to try and help us every way she could. Phenomenal agent!"
Profile photo of christina swingdler

christina swingdler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina swingdler
"I have had the pleasure of working with Traci for over 20 years via other agents; I am SO grateful she is a licensed agent now. Her integrity, knowledge and sincere desire to help her clients is phenomenal. Her entire team is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"Traci is the best! She responds promptly and is very knowledgable about insurance matters."
Profile photo of Kimberley Roscoe

Kimberley Roscoe

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Roscoe
"Traci and her staff are super helpful and always very quick to respond."
Profile photo of LouAnna Phillips

LouAnna Phillips

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LouAnna Phillips
"Traci Day at State Farm has been a tremendous help to me in finding the best coverage for my home, cars and rental property. I'm also going to save some money after she reviewed my policies."
Profile photo of Corinna Vicen

Corinna Vicen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Vicen
"I have had several insurance agents over the past fifty years, but not until Traci Day was I able to take the weight off of my shoulders. Being easily reachable and always attentive to my needs her conscientiousness results in a job well done. Bottom line....thanks for being there when I need you....."
Profile photo of Quiteria Perreira

Quiteria Perreira

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiteria Perreira
"Tracy Day is very helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bettendorf

Nancy Bettendorf

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bettendorf
"Great customer service! Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Mark Achziger

Mark Achziger

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Achziger
"Traci is a fantastic agent, but even a better person. Her willingness to help even when it doesn't benefit her is incredible. If you're looking for an agent who truly cares and will go the extra mile for you, its Traci Day."
Profile photo of Bernadette

Bernadette

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette
"I just had my first interaction with Traci and she is on the ball. She's given me leads that will take me down the path to resolutions of problems I'm having and given me faith that all will be well. She's an asset to State Farm and the communities she serves."
Profile photo of Javier G

Javier G

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier G
"Kayla did a Excellent job with helping me on getting my policy going.She took the time to explain every detail I needed to knowi about quote options..Great customer service I would recommend her yo anyone who’s needing to start a policy up.Keep up the hard work Kayla!!."
Profile photo of Nana Favila

Nana Favila

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Favila
"Is a great company of insurance. Thanks Miss Madyson and all the team, because you are efficient and work inmediatily for help. Thank you Minea Favila"