Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carole Crossley

Carole Crossley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Crossley
"Traci is among the best of the best! I've known Traci through Paul Nicholson's State Farm office for more than 20 years and she was always happy to explain anything I didn't understand and had a very quick response time. I'm thrilled that after Paul's retirement she has become an agent so we still have stellar service. After our basement flood, she did additional research to try and help us every way she could. Phenomenal agent!"
Profile photo of christina swingdler

christina swingdler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina swingdler
"I have had the pleasure of working with Traci for over 20 years via other agents; I am SO grateful she is a licensed agent now. Her integrity, knowledge and sincere desire to help her clients is phenomenal. Her entire team is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"Traci is the best! She responds promptly and is very knowledgable about insurance matters."
Profile photo of Kimberley Roscoe

Kimberley Roscoe

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Roscoe
"Traci and her staff are super helpful and always very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Peter Canclini

Peter Canclini

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Canclini
"My experience is of thorough and competent service at the Traci Day Agency... Their help and good nature make life easier... Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of LouAnna Phillips

LouAnna Phillips

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LouAnna Phillips
"Traci Day at State Farm has been a tremendous help to me in finding the best coverage for my home, cars and rental property. I'm also going to save some money after she reviewed my policies."
Profile photo of Corinna Vicen

Corinna Vicen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Vicen
"I have had several insurance agents over the past fifty years, but not until Traci Day was I able to take the weight off of my shoulders. Being easily reachable and always attentive to my needs her conscientiousness results in a job well done. Bottom line....thanks for being there when I need you....."
Profile photo of Quiteria Perreira

Quiteria Perreira

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiteria Perreira
"Tracy Day is very helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bettendorf

Nancy Bettendorf

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bettendorf
"Great customer service! Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Mark Achziger

Mark Achziger

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Achziger
"Traci is a fantastic agent, but even a better person. Her willingness to help even when it doesn't benefit her is incredible. If you're looking for an agent who truly cares and will go the extra mile for you, its Traci Day."
Profile photo of Bernadette

Bernadette

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette
"I just had my first interaction with Traci and she is on the ball. She's given me leads that will take me down the path to resolutions of problems I'm having and given me faith that all will be well. She's an asset to State Farm and the communities she serves."
Profile photo of Javier G

Javier G

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier G
"Kayla did a Excellent job with helping me on getting my policy going.She took the time to explain every detail I needed to knowi about quote options..Great customer service I would recommend her yo anyone who’s needing to start a policy up.Keep up the hard work Kayla!!."
Profile photo of Nana Favila

Nana Favila

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Favila
"Is a great company of insurance. Thanks Miss Madyson and all the team, because you are efficient and work inmediatily for help. Thank you Minea Favila"
Profile photo of wesley roth

wesley roth

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wesley roth
"Traci is great!"
Profile photo of Martin Swett

Martin Swett

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Swett
"Traci and her team are quick to respond, well informed, and pleasant to work with. I am a mortgage broker and will absolutely refer to her when State Farm is back writing policies in California."
Profile photo of Sierra Moon

Sierra Moon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Moon
"Traci was extremely helpful and made me feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Paul Siri Wilson

Paul Siri Wilson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siri Wilson
"Traci has helped us several times. She is great at customizing just what we needed. And I trust her!"
Profile photo of Thomas Blair

Thomas Blair

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Blair
"Traci has always been extremely helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gregg Gold

Gregg Gold

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Gold
"I live in the city of Arcata in Humboldt Country in a residential neighborhood. After 18 years with the same home insurance company, my insurance was cancelled because of "fire risk". My agent after much effort found me another company for the double the price. They too cancelled me within a month because of "fire risk." My agent then graciously referred me to Traci. Traci was able to insure my home with the same coverage I had previously for only a little more that I was paying the last 18 years. Fast, professional, responsive, and great service. Excellent all round!"
Profile photo of Andrea O'Hare

Andrea O'Hare

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea O'Hare
"Traci and staff are great. Always helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Johanne Mercier

Johanne Mercier

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanne Mercier
"Traci and her staff are helpful, communicative, kind and have great follow through. They almost always answer the phone on the first ring! I’m happy to have them for our Insurance agents."
Profile photo of dave Harrison

dave Harrison

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave Harrison
"Although Traci cannot help me thi time I enjoyed her freandly demeanor and knowledgeable service"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Traci is just wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and doesn't try to pressure you to buy something that isn't the right fit for you and your family."
Profile photo of Rosa Granados

Rosa Granados

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Granados
"Super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Herb Schwartz

Herb Schwartz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Schwartz
"Traci and her staff are responsive, knowledgeable, fair minded, friendly and competent. Having been a State Farm policy holder for over 45 years, through many different and accumulated policies, she and her staff have handled everything with aplomb. They are one of, if not, the actual very best."