Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Day

State Farm® Insurance Agent Traci Day

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Portugal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is so helpful, forthcoming, friendly and I trust her completely! She has helped me navigate the Medicare/secondary insurance questions, as well as being very responsive when I have questions about anything insurance related. Her staff is excellent, as well."

Tammy Moore

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was very helpful and great customer service. Thank you for all your help ."

Robert Gale

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"First rate everything! Great local agent that takes care of all your insurance needs with grace and patience! I insure my homes and vehicles with Traci Day and couldn’t be happier!"

Kyler Gouthier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went great and way cheaper thank other companies"

Suanne Hiller

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, experienced, friendly prompt service. This office takes care of our our insurance needs."

Anne Rants

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madelyn is the best!"

Peter Canclini

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is of thorough and competent service at the Traci Day Agency... Their help and good nature make life much easier... Highly recommended!"

Elizabeth Shepherd

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ever!!"

LouAnna Phillips

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Day at State Farm has been a tremendous help to me in finding the best coverage for my home, cars and rental property. I'm also going to save some money after she reviewed my policies."

James Graham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far great as she actually contacts me and I now get my bills on time!"

Nancy Corral

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Day is very experienced in all aspects of the insurance business. We have worked with her for many years and have great confidence in her recommendations regarding our insurance policies."

Mike Flanagan

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Traci throughout her career in insurance, I was over joyed to see her become an agent. She always treats us like family and takes extra time to make sure all of our needs are met in all aspects of insurance needs. If you want top quality service and a feeling of family taking care of you look no further, there is no one better."

Kaptain Kromag

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Traci Day and Jennifer Roen on medical insurance information. Very helpful team."

Vicki Silkiss

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The central office has been messing up billing between my account and my son’s; however, i think my agent Traci Day is wonderful— responding quickly and following through to resolve problems."

Sandy Purify

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is an awesome representative for State Farm"

Marie Carrick

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci's office is fabulous. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable!"

Thomas Blair

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has always been extremely helpful with all our insurance needs."

Richard Krings

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci did a great job when she worked for State Farm Agent PJ Nicholson . She was my go to person then. Now that she is an agent, she continues to do an awesome job. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and a make it happen agent. Also, as a client, I feel appreciated."

Connor Brogan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional group of people who always help when I’m in need!! Love this agency!"

Linda Alm

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very glad to have met you yesterday Traci. I’ve been with State Farm since I moved here in 1982 and appreciate having a local agent nearby. I think calling in folks for a face to face meeting was such a good idea. You were able to answer all my questions and shared some additional information that I was unaware of. Thank you and I look forward to doing business together. Another plus for me is that you are walking distance from my home! Still very happy with your service. Everyone there is helpful and courteous. If they don't know an answer they find out and get back to me. Thank you!"

Michele Hackworth

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has been my insurance agent for many years. She goes above and beyond to make sure all of your insurance needs are met. She has made the claims I have had to make goe seamlessly and without stress. Traci and her staff are very knowledgeable, curtious, friendly and go out of their way to help. Not to mention the many things they do for our community. Honestly I couldn't recommend her agency enough."

Dustyn Punch

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure coming in and seeing Traci’s happy face! Her staff is great and always nice! Can’t recommend them enough!"

Terry L. Clark

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is always prompt, efficient, informative, and very nice to work with!"

McKaye Lent

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is wonderful! Always there with help, with answers, with friendship. She is truly knowledgeable, and truly kind... a rare combo."

Lois Peterson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in trouble. My homeowner’s insurance increased by over 600% due to California wildfires even though my home is not at high risk. . I was referred to Traci. Within hours she had a plan for me with better coverage at a fraction of the cost. What a relief! I guarantee you will have a positive outcome with Traci. She is AWESOME!"